belogo2.jpg














Home | Members | Show Information | Pictures





 
 
 
Atlanta Kennel - GA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Racheal Ogletree  - 770-883-4732 - Racheal@atlantakennel.net -ABKC Judge                                
  Austin Ogletree- 770-658-9237 - Austin@atlantakennel.net
Ch Juicy Fruit, Ch Slugga Morris, Ch Lil Fruit, Ch Dirty Bird
 
 
Show Stopper Kennel - TN, USA
----------------------------------------------------
DJ Carter -901.649.2047  showstopperkennels@hotmail.com
Antoine Smith - 901.830.4424 - smithantoine@yahoo.com
Mario Coleman- 901.412.5757 - mariocoleman@hotmail.com
 Ch Future, Ch Morpheus, Ch Meech
 
 
A1 Bullies-AR, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Adam - 501.207.3673 - A1bullies501@yahoo.com
Brandi - 501.276.3223- a1bullies501@yahoo.com
 
www.a1bullies.com
-Gr Ch Clyesdale, Ch Buckwheat, Ch Fresh
 
 
Spartan Built Bullies-  OH, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Chase Burdue-  419.239.8825  spartanbuiltbullies@yahoo.com 
Ch Dia,  Ch, Littles, Vinny
 
 
Midwest Menace Bullys- IL, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Lamont- 618.530.6359 963pfc@gmail.com
Gr Ch Gadget, Ch 
 
Highline Bullies TN, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Justin 901-461-6979 - Jperson6979@gmail.com
Gr Ch Kinfolk, Ch Muffintop
 
 
Devil Dog Bullies GA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Greg 706-580-4660 - Devildogbullies@yahoo.com
Gr Ch Dirty Money, Manchester
 
Mill Creek Bullies AL, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Sammy - 256-627-0785 Sammysbullies@gmail.com  
Website - Under construction
Ch Heman
 
Brazilan Blue Kennels, Japan
----------------------------------------------------
Mauricio - +819084717066 Mauricio@braziliantopbully.com   
ABKC Rep
Loko, Milan 
 
Veterans Bullies GA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Jerry Presley 706-294-3165 - Veteransbullies@hotmail.com
 
Professional Handler
 
 
 Structure Line Bullies LA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Bryan Cooper- 504-512-1062 - Structurelinebullies@hotmail.com
Ch Foxy, Playa
 

Raffaele Colace - Italy
----------------------------------------------------
Raffaele Colace  +39 
Phipps

Hard Body Bullies GA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Errol Bodden 504-905-6538 -hardbodybullies@yahoo.com - ABKC Judge
Pearlina Bodden - 510-435-7945 -pearlinaboddenabkcrep@gmail.com - ABKC Rep 
Gr Ch Rockstar
 
RT Bullies LA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Ron Williams 504-256-3334  
Tammy Williams- 510-435-7945
Website Coming Soon
Gr Ch Boss , Ch Moigi
 
CanAm Bullies LA, USA
----------------------------------------------------
Susette and Rod Dean- 985-445-7905- Canambullies@yahoo.com
Amanda Walker -
Website Coming Soon
Gr Ch Mimosa, Ch Spartacus, Ch Trinity, Ch Chunky































businesscardside2.jpg
The Bully Embassy - www.thebullyembassy.com - thebullyembassy@gmail.com -
770-883-4732